#WitchProblems

It’s been too hot to leave the apartment this week, so instead of running errands I decided to stay in and organize my non-display stones/crystals for storage. Check it out:

20170706_181454000_iOS

That doesn’t include the about twenty pounds of rough I have, as well. I might have a problem.

I really didn’t mean for things to get so out of hand. I just like shiny things. And when I see a stone I’ve never seen before, I want to add it to my collection. And each type of stone has its own metaphysical properties. I like to be prepared for whatever I may need, you know? That’s a good thing.

I’m considering downsizing, though. Keeping a few jars of “general purpose” stones, like quartz, amethyst, obsidian, etc. Those stones that have multiple properties and that I can generally identify just by looking at them. Maybe. Possibly.


Let’s keep in touch! Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest!

Like my content? Consider buying me a coffee. Less time worrying about paying my bills means more time creating content.

2 thoughts on “#WitchProblems

Comments are closed.